Sunday fun (not)

I think at some point my dad will not have a smart phone. Or he will need one that is very simple. His iphone updated last night, apparently, and when it did, it must have started to require a passcode in order to use messages. Did my dad put a passcode in? He vaguely recalls having done so. Does he remember the code? No. So I had to go through the rigamarole of restoring his phone to factory settings. That’s the only way to get into your iphone if you don’t know your passcode.

I don’t like having to deal with both my issues along with problems that I don’t know the origins of. My brain is not functioning well as it is. Together my dad and I don’t make a whole brain…

Our kitty is happy to be free of her confinement although that means she’s sometimes underfoot. She’s still sleeping in her litter box…

After the fiasco with the phone I’m beat. More tomorrow.